Universe Concert Lineup Released

2021.02.10 페이스북 트위터

The global K-POP entertainment platform UNIVERSE will celebrate its first online live joint concert 'UNI-KON' 

Klap Co., Ltd. said on the 10th, "Universe online live concert 'UNI-KON', united with music through a new dimension of door, will be broadcast live on the Universe official website at 7pm on the 14th in Korea time." 

'UNI-KON' marks the start of the universe in earnest, and has been prepared as a space where all K-pop fans from around the world can join. The performance can be admitted in advance from 6 pm on the Universe official website and mobile app, and will be held for about 4 hours, consisting of a total of 4 parts starting at 7 pm. Anyone using Universe can watch the concert for free.

14 teams of artists including Kang Daniel, The Boys, Monsta X, Park Ji-hoon, CIX, Astro, IZone, (G)-Idle, Oh My Girl, Space Girl, AB6IX, ATEEZ, Wei, and Cravity will participate.

Written by Yoon Sang Geun
Translated by Lee So Yun

- Any copying, republication or redistribution of STARNEWS’s content is expressly prohibited without prior consent of STARNEWS. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.

CREDIT 글 | 윤상근
번역 | 이소연