Kang Daniel reveals the mini 2nd album 'MAGENTA'

2020.07.15 페이스북 트위터

Kang Daniel unveiled a new album tracklist and announced a new musical flavor.

On the 15th,  Kang Daniel, who is about to release the second mini-album next month, released the track list of the new album 'MAGENTA' through the official SNS channel.

The second mini albu'Magenta', which burns red like the sun, contains both the beginning and the end of this summer, from the intensity of the sizzling to the warmth that wraps comfortably. 

According to the released track list, the second mini album 'MAGENTA' has six tracks, including the title son'Who U Are','Flash','Waves','Runaway','Movie', and 'Night'.

Written by Mun Wan Sik
Translated by Lee So Yun

- Any copying, republication or redistribution of STARNEWS’s content is expressly prohibited without prior consent of STARNEWS. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.

CREDIT 글 | 문완식
번역 | 이소연